Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jen Lee

Jen Lee

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Lee
"Never had any problems with State farm. They've always worked with me"
Profile photo of Julie Sheets

Julie Sheets

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Sheets
"I would give this office a 10 star rating if it were an option !!! Best insurance and GREAT staff"
Profile photo of Teresa Hubbard

Teresa Hubbard

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Hubbard
"Excellent service! Would not want any other agency handling our insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Joseph Alexander

Joseph Alexander

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Alexander
"Amazing working with them for our insurance. We have used them for years and staff are always polite and quick to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Charles Hawkins

Charles Hawkins

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hawkins
"Amazing staff, always goes above and beyond for their clients. Would recommend Bill Stevens office to anyone."
Profile photo of Thomas Mosher

Thomas Mosher

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Mosher
"👍"
Profile photo of Bill Bussey

Bill Bussey

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Bussey
"Lisa and the staff are wonderful to work with. Communication is excellent."
Profile photo of Lana Hood

Lana Hood

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Hood
"Michelle is wonderful! Always polite and professional!"
Profile photo of Sally Ray

Sally Ray

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Ray
"I've worked with Michelle for many years. She always takes great care of us and our policies. Highly recommend working with her."
Profile photo of Eric Hines

Eric Hines

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Hines
"Highly recommend this agency. the office staff is top notch and very helpful with all our insurance needs. my entire family has switched to them. if you're looking for great people who actually care about you as a person more than the money you have to give them then choose Bill Stevenson and his team at state farm insurance!"
Profile photo of Lori Robb

Lori Robb

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Robb
"Michelle is so awesome I changed insurance carriers to stay with her!"
Profile photo of Jeannette Bush

Jeannette Bush

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeannette Bush
"Michelle ALWAYS provides excellent services!!! Have been with State Farm for many years and have had nothing but great experiences. Highly recommend using Bill Stevenson State Farm!"
Profile photo of brett gough

brett gough

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by brett gough
"Michelle was a great help with getting my insurance and everything setup up for me and was explaining everything and made sure I understand everything she was doing as to what she was doing and why she was doing it"
Profile photo of Brandi Matheny

Brandi Matheny

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Matheny
"Michelle is the agent who helped me get my first car insurance, has been so helpful along my journey and makes sure anything i need she does. couldn’t recommend someone more than her!"
Profile photo of Jess Smith

Jess Smith

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Smith
"Michelle was very helpful! I would recommend Michelle in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Brian Smith

Brian Smith

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Smith
"Michelle really helps with our Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Curtis Lane

Curtis Lane

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Lane
"Michelle Kidd was great to talk with. She explained the difference between the types of coverage and even took the time to check rates with different deductibles. I will be recommending her to my friends and family"
Profile photo of haven clark

haven clark

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by haven clark
"I have 4 cars a house and a camper through them they're always very helpful and take care of my needs ."
Profile photo of Jennifer Ervin

Jennifer Ervin

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Ervin
"Michelle is excellent to work with!"
Profile photo of Candace Peterson

Candace Peterson

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candace Peterson
"Michelle is an AMAZING agent!! She is always extremely responsive day or night. It make such a world of difference having a actual personal agent that cares about the client relationships. I couldn't be happier. Thank you for all that you do."
Profile photo of Nicona Becker

Nicona Becker

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicona Becker
"Michelle was very helpful when switching to State Farm last year. She made the transition very easy. She is knowledgeable and very kind. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brenda Miller

Brenda Miller

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Miller
"Michelle has been very polite and helpful whenever we have spoken. She is on top of everything at all times. Very comfortable with her and we trust her."
Profile photo of justin schofield

justin schofield

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by justin schofield
"Always dealt with Michelle Kidd. She's been great to deal with. Always explained things thoroughly ."
Profile photo of Lacey Dalton

Lacey Dalton

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lacey Dalton
"Michelle is an amazing agent. She is always prompt when responding to any questions and goes the extra mile. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dylan Nash

Dylan Nash

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Nash
"Michelle Kidd has your back. I can't recommend her enough!"