Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of KMiller

KMiller

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KMiller
"Just had a great conversation with Michelle from Bills office. I needed to change my coverage from a sedan to an SUV and she made it easy and even provided me with some additional information around coverage that I needed. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Bobby D.

Bobby D.

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby D.
"Always polite, professional, quickly returns calls, and everything else is excellent!"
Profile photo of Loren Barber

Loren Barber

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Loren Barber
"Awesome service and staff. Great rates. Never an issue."
Profile photo of melodie hammock

melodie hammock

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melodie hammock
". Michelle Kidd was amazing. She got me the best deal on all of my vehicles and my house insurance. I recommend state farm insurance. She was fast with helping me and got me what I wanted. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mike Henderson

Mike Henderson

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Henderson
"Michele does a great job of making sure your coverage is adequate and she has great follow up on your questions. We transferred with her when she moved to State Farm. Nice to have someone you can talk to instead of the automated answers."
Profile photo of Michael Swango

Michael Swango

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swango
"Great service! Great people! Great ALL around!"
Profile photo of jamie gunton

jamie gunton

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jamie gunton
"Michelle has always been AWESOME. Quick to help and always there when we need her!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Hudson

Shannon Hudson

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Hudson
"Michelle is amazing to work with. She is knowledgeable and works hard to make sure your family is protected."
Profile photo of Matt Hoyd

Matt Hoyd

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Hoyd
"Michelle is the GOAT!"
Profile photo of Mckenzie Koski

Mckenzie Koski

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mckenzie Koski
"Michelle kidd has always been very helpful & always fulfilled my needs when it has come to my insurance ! She’s always very polite & kind 😊 Michelle is amazing !!!"
Profile photo of ScottAndLisa Davis

ScottAndLisa Davis

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ScottAndLisa Davis
"Great business so far! Michelle has been so helpful with everything!"
Profile photo of Kasey Murillo

Kasey Murillo

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasey Murillo
"Bill is a great supporter of the community!"
Profile photo of payton love

payton love

March 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by payton love
"Thanks for putting our names up for state"
Profile photo of Vicki White

Vicki White

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki White
"Bill is a wonderful, caring and community-centered agent!"
Profile photo of Teresa Beimesch

Teresa Beimesch

July 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Beimesch
"We love the staff and service from our State Farm agent."
Profile photo of Jenna Ferguson

Jenna Ferguson

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Ferguson
"Michelle has been my go to girl for insurance for the past 5 years! Gets me great rates for both of my vehicles and renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Lori Bradford

Lori Bradford

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Bradford
"When our agent, Michelle Kidd, switched to State Farm we decided to switch with her. She provides top notch service and found ways for us to save on our policies."
Profile photo of Josh Lafferty

Josh Lafferty

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Lafferty
"My Agent Michelle Kidd is absolutely amazing! She is always answering my questions and helping me With any insurance needs. Deff 5 star!"
Profile photo of Colleen Lynch

Colleen Lynch

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Lynch
"Went in to get my own insurance and had Michelle assist me. She was amazing and very personable! She made getting insurance for the first time a good experience! Greeted me with a smile and helped guide someone new into the insurance world with ease! Definitely recommend coming here to get your insurance 😊"
Profile photo of Angie Copley

Angie Copley

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Copley
"Very thorough, fast, friendly service. Michelle was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Heidi Saunders

Heidi Saunders

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Saunders
"Not long after transferring my insurance to Bill Stevenson, I was at fault in a car accident. Worried and embarrassed, I called Bill’s office. Bill calmed me and quickly took action to help me schedule repairs and find a rental car. Also, I have had numerous questions about my coverage and billing. Every time I call the office, the staff is friendly and incredibly helpful. I highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Kevin Copley

Kevin Copley

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Copley
"They are knowledgeable and responsive."
Profile photo of Greg Fox

Greg Fox

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Fox
"Did a great job."
Profile photo of Legend SoccerClub

Legend SoccerClub

June 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Legend SoccerClub
"We have known Bill for over 20 years. He has ALWAYS been professional, kind and supportive."
Profile photo of David Amore

David Amore

September 7, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Amore
"Outstanding service, the employees are always knowledgeable and do what's best for me,friendly honest just can't say enough good things about them"